EXPÉDITION AU CANADA & US| SHIPPING TO CANADA & USA | DETAILS >



Direct Billing - Public and private insurance groups

Did you know that it is possible to obtain financial assistance to purchase incontinence products?

Indeed, many government and private organizations reimburse incontinence supplies to people with urological problems.

The person must first obtain a medical assessment attesting to his or her significant and persistent impairment and incapacities. If the request is accepted by the various parties involved, you will receive a subsidy for the purchase of diapers and/or related products (e.g. disposable or washable pique, urinary protection, non-medicated protective cream).

Simplified invoicing process

Daynite care is pleased to offer direct billing for some of the largest private and public insurance groups in Canada. In many cases, when your grant is accepted, Daynite care invoices your purchases to the organization in question and receives payments directly, without any effort on your part! All you have to do is place your orders and that's it!

Since each plan offers different coverage, be sure to review your coverage with your insurance agent or social worker before contacting us, so that we can make the direct billing process as quick and easy as possible.

Here are some public organizations that offer grants:

Government of Quebec, Material Assistance Program for Disposal Functions:
-Material Aids

Ontario Ministry of Ontario, Ontario Disability Support Program (ODSP)
-ODSP

Alberta Ministry, Alberta Aids to Daily living (AADL)

-AADL

Saskatchewan Ministry, Saskatchewan Assured Income for Disability (SAID)

-SAID

British Columbia Ministry of Disability Assistance

-Disability Assistance

Nova Scotia Department, Disabiliy Support Program (DSP)

-DSP

Newfoundland and Labrador, Health and Community Service

-Health and Community Service

Manitoba Department, Disability Issues Ofice (DIO)

-DIO

Prince Edward Island Department, AccessAbility Supports

AccessAbility Supports


Private groups:

You may be covered by your private insurance program such as Great-West Life, Manulife, Sun Life, etc. The invoicing protocol of these insurance companies is different and is assessed on a case-by-case basis. In some cases, we can do direct billing, otherwise you will have the option of paying in advance and being reimbursed by your personal insurance plan. Most private insurance companies require that you have a doctor's prescription.

For more details, please contact us at 1-888-612-8096 or email us at info@daynitecare.ca

*Social program recipients are not eligible to the rewards program or to any promotions.

EXPÉDITION AU CANADA & US| SHIPPING TO CANADA & USA | DETAILS >



Facturation directe avec les organismes sociaux et privés

Savez-vous qu'il est possible d'obtenir de l'aide financière pour faire l'achat de produits d'incontinence?

En effet, plusieurs organismes gouvernementaux et privés accordent un remboursement des culottes d'incontinence aux personnes ayant des problèmes d'ordre urologique. 

La personne doit tout d’abord obtenir une évaluation médicale attestant sa déficience et ses incapacités significatives et persistantes. Si la requête est acceptée par les différents intervenants, vous recevrez une subvention pour l'achat de couches et/ou produits connexes (ex. : piqué jetable ou lavable, protection urinaire, crème protectrice non médicamentée).

Processus simplifié de facturation

Daynite care est heureuse d'offrir la facturation directe pour certains des grands groupes d'assurance privés et publics au Canada. Dans plusieurs cas, lorsque votre subvention est acceptée, Daynite care facture vos achats à l'organisme en question et reçoit directement les paiements, sans aucun effort de votre part! Vous n'avez qu'à passer vos commandes et le tour est joué!

Comme chaque régime offre des protections différentes, assurez-vous de passer en revue votre couverture avec votre agent d'assurance ou votre travailleur social avant de communiquer avec nous, afin que nous puissions rendre le processus de facturation directe aussi rapide et facile que possible.

Voici quelques organismes publics qui offrent des subventions:

Gouvernement du Québec, Programme d'aides matérielles pour les fonctions d'élimination:

    -Aides Matérielles

    Ministère de l'Ontario, Ontario Disability Support Program (ODSP)

      -ODSP

      Ministère de l'Alberta, Alberta Aids to Daily living (AADL)

      -AADL

      Ministère de Saskatchewan, Saskatchewan Assured Income for Disability (SAID)

      -SAID

       Ministère de la Colombie-Britannique, Disability Assitance 

      -Disability Assistance

      Ministère de la Nouvelle-Écosse, Disabiliy Support Program (DSP)

      -DSP

      Terre-Neuve et Labrador, Health and Community Service

      -Health and Community Service

      Ministère du Manitoba, Disability Issues Ofice (DIO)

      -DIO

      Ministère de l'Île du Prince-Édouard, AccessAbility Supports

      AccessAbility Supports

       

      Groupes privés:

      Il est possible que vous soyez couvert par votre programme d'assurance privé comme la Great-West, la Manuvie, la Sun Life, etc. Le protocole de facturation de ces compagnies d'assurance est différent et fait l'objet d'une évaluation au cas par cas. Dans certains cas, nous pouvons faire la facturation directe, sinon vous aurez l'option de payer d'avance et d'être remboursé par votre régime d'assurance personnel. La plupart des compagnies d'assurance privées exigent que vous ayez une ordonnance du médecin avec diagnostic, un reçu et un formulaire de réclamation conçu par la compagnie (habituellement disponible en ligne).

      Pour plus de détails, communiquez avec nous au 1-888-612-8096 ou écrivez un courriel à info@daynitecare.ca

      *Les bénéficiaires des programmes sociaux et privés ne sont pas admissibles au programme de récompenses ainsi qu'aux promotions.